Start

As arbitrary as they may seem, introductions are important, which is why I feel the need to begin with the beginning here. Sound/Off is designed as something along the lines of a venting station for me: a place to collect and vocalize the virtual maelstrom that makes up the more articulate facets of my poor brain. A journal, a manifesto, a portfolio, or just an exploration of things lost on the visible world, I hope this little endeavor into online-musings may prove a more *cough* versatile and encompassing outlet than the facilities of Twitter or (yes, I can see your eyes rolling…) Tumblr can offer me. So, to quote my badass bud Sam Jackson, “hold onto your butts”… it’s gonna be an interesting ride.

Leave a Reply

